产品及应用实例

绕带式摸具

STRECON 公司是预紧力模具系统最初始的开发及制造商,基于其独特的绕带技术。预紧力摸具系统也就是总所周知的STRECON模套是由非常特别,高强度的钢带材料加工而成。概略的说,STRECON 模套提供的压紧力是普通模套的两倍,同时还根据客户的需求可以定制不同的压紧力。

绕带模套被广泛应用于各种需要高压的领域,我们的核心应用领域包括冷,温及热锻,钻石高压合成,大学或者科研中心的高压测试,以及其他工业高压领域。

特殊机器及设备

STRECON 开发了一种用于抛光工业摸具和设备零部件的全新设备,这项技术称之为RAP,机器人抛光,用于取代人工抛光并保证稳定,重复,以及高质量的表面抛光。此设备不需要进行机器人编程的技术,可以非常简单的进行抛光操作。

STRECON还研发了一个摸具装配压力机,其预紧力压力框也采用绕带式技术。此设备实现了机身小巧,提供高压力,以及复合的液压压力方案,可置于小的角落或者位置,可提供高达500吨的压力。

其他产品

STRECON同时代理FELSS公司的产品,FELSS 公司是旋锻,轴向冷挤压,弯管等加工方案的全球领先设备供应商,其特殊的冷成型技术在欧洲汽车工业领域家喻户晓。

STRECON同时代理来自日本的高质量的硬质合金刚摸具以及附件。硬质合金刚摸具和附件相比一般的摸具刚提供更高的强度,广泛应用于工业领域例如高载荷,高数量,如精密冷锻或烧结行业。

Examples of products and applications
Contact Strecon A/S

Stripwound tooling

STRECON is the original developer and manufacturer of prestressing tool systems, which are based on the stripwinding technology. The prestressing tool system is known as STRECON container and is manufactured with a special, high-strength steel strip material.

The stripwound containers are applied to different high-pressure applications. Our key application fields include prestressing tool systems for cold, warm and hot precision forging, high pressure synthesis of industrial diamonds/CBN, high pressure experiments at universities and research centres, and other industrial high-pressure applications.

Machinery

STRECON has developed a new machine system for surface polishing of industrial tools and machine components. The technology is based on an industrial robot and known as RAP: Robot Assisted Polishing. The machine is designed to take over the majority of the manual polishing work, and easily set up and programmed by the operator. This feature is made possible as no robot programming skills are required.

STRECON has also developed a new type of tool assembly press of which the press frame is compressed by stripwinding. The stripwinding technique is comparable with one used for manufacturing STRECON containers, and offers a very strong and compact press solution that fits into any corner or small place.

Other products

STRECON is the Scandinavian distributor for Dijet Industrial, which is a Japanese developer and manufacurer of high-quality tungsten carbide materials and wear parts (for example tools for cold precision forging).

STRECON is the Scandinavian agent for Felss Systems, which is the leading developer and manufacturer of machines for rotary swaging and axial forming, respectively. The machine technology is broadly adopted by the German automotive industry.

STRECON is the Scandinavian distributor of the leading FEM simulation software provided by Simufact. This software is highly effective in virtual engineering and supports optimal process design and manufacturing in various application fields.